DAMN: Kendrick lamars latest album free download

THIS IS NOT A DRILL!Kendrick Lamar’s much talked-about fourth major label album DAMN. is now available everywhere! Preceded by “The Heart Part 4″ and the official single “HUMBLE.”, the record offers a total of 14 tracks, with diverse production from the likes of Sounwave, Mike WiLL Made-It, James Blake, BADBADNOTGOOD, Cardo, 9th Wonder and others. As for the guest artists, they are limited to U2, RIhanna and Zacari. Enjoy and thank us later!

Download Tracks below
1. BLOOD. // Download
2. DNA. // Download
3. YAH. // Download
4. ELEMENT. // Download
5. FEEL. // Download
6. LOYALTY. (Ft. Rihanna) // Download
7. PRIDE. // Download
8. HUMBLE. // Download
9. LUST. // Download
10. LOVE. (Ft. Zacari) // Download
11. XXX. (Ft. U2) // Download
12. FEAR. // Download
13. GOD. // Download
14. DUCKWORTH. // Download


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s